Events

Save this event in your calendar

Recent Trends in Foreign Investment Control: A Global Perspective

Date: Oct 22, 2020

Venue: Webinar

The Cross-Border Investment Committee brings you this webinar, held in conjunction with the IPBA Mid-Year Council Meeting (October 18-19, 2020). Speakers from Germany, India, Japan, Australia, and China will discuss the impact of tighter controls brought on by shifting regimes as well as the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thursday, October 22, 2020
10:00 CEST
13:30 IST
16:00 CST
17:00 JST
19:00 AEST

Register HERE

Click on the flyer below for details: