Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

03

Mar, 2024
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

The Impact of Cultural Differences on Resolving International Construction Disputes: Myth or Reality?

Date: 3 March 2024

The inaugural Riyadh International Disputes Week 2024 will take place between 3rd and 7th March 2024. As part of the RIDW 2024, theIPBA International Constructions Projects (ICP) Committee(in collaboration ...


06

Mar, 2024
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

SCCA 3rd International Conference and Exhibition

Date: 6 March 2024

The Riyadh International Disputes Week will take place in March 2024. Among the events is the SCCA 3rd International Conference and Exhibition. Click on the flyer for details: ...


14

Mar, 2024
Zoom

Establishing Yourself in International Arbitration---An IPBA Webinar

Date: 14 March 2024

Join us for this IPBA Webinar! 7:00 London • 15:00 Kuala Lumpur/Shanghai/Singapore• 16:00 Tokyo Aimed at both young and experienced practitioners who want to build a practice as party represenatives ...


24

Apr, 2024
Tokyo, Japan

IPBA Annual Meeting and Conference in Tokyo

Date: 24-27 April 2024

We welcome you back to the city where the IPBA was established in 1991, this time to the completely rebuilt HotelOkura in central Tokyo. The theme of the Conference is: New World, New Wisdom The world ...


28

Sep, 2024
Warsaw, Poland

Mid-Year Council Meeting and Regional Conference 2024

Date: 28-30 Sept 2024

This will be the IPBA's first-ever event in Poland! More details will be posted soon! ...


23

Apr, 2025
Chicago

IPBA Annual Meeting and Conference in Chicago 2025

Date: 23-26 April 2025

Save the dates for IPBA Chicago 2025! Join us in the Windy City for the first Annual Conference in the US since 2008! More details coming soon. ...