About Us

2012 New Delhi Scholars

Eight scholars from various nations were invited to participate in the IPBA Scholarship Programme at the New Delhi Annual Meeting and Conference.

Varya Simpson, Chair of the IPBA Scholarship Committee, addressing the delegates at the Welcome Reception for Scholars and Women Business Lawyers.

Amit Acco, Vice-Chair of the IPBA Scholarship Committee, with Varya.

IPBA President Mr. Shiro Kuniya presents a certificate to Jason Annandale.

Kidist Abebe receives her certificate from Mr. Kuniya.

Pham Thi Hai Nguyen awaiting her certificate.

Semanta Dahal is ready for his certificate.

Senesakoune Sihanouvong

The Three Js: Jan Kooi, Jason Annandale, Jim FitzSimons.

Hideki Kojima, Lkhagvaa Amarjargal, Kidist Abeyneh Abebe, and Lynn Pickard.